Overblog
Edit post Segui questo blog Administration + Create my blog
13 agosto 2011 6 13 /08 /agosto /2011 09:32

jim-morrison-_855_18679941_0_0_12640_300.jpg

I'm a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you're dreamin' of

I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear
I'm a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you're dreamin' of
I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear
I know everything
Everything you do
Everywhere you go
Everyone you know

I'm a spy in the house of love
I know the dream, that you're dreamin' of
I know the word that you long to hear
I know your deepest, secret fear
I know your deepest, secret fear
I know your deepest, secret fear
I'm a spy, I can see
What you do
And I know

Condividi post
Repost0

commenti

Presentazione

  • : altrove.over-blog.it
  • : Andai nei boschi perché volevo vivere con saggezza e profondità e succhiare tutto il midollo della vita, sbaragliare tutto ciò che non era vita ! E non scoprire, in punto di morte, che non ero vissuto.
  • Contatti

Profilo

  • M.M

Archivi

Categorie